Staff

170922 oct blazosky 023T
Kelly Blazosky
President
kelly@oneidacountytourism.com

170912 oct foster 346T
Sarah Foster
Director of Media Relations &
Meetings/Conference Market
sarah@oneidacountytourism.com

Phyllis Pfendler
Director of Operations
phyllis@oneidacountytourism.com

MarcieDyar New
Marcie Dyar
Digital Asset & CRM Manager 
marcie@oneidacountytourism.com

Mandi
Amanda Raga

Leisure & Travel Trade Manager
mandi@oneidacountytourism.com

ShondelHeadshot
Shondel Washington

Visitor Information Specialist
shondel@oneidacountytourism.com

170920 oct fuertes 017T
Elizabeth Fuertes
Information Specialist