(888) 999-6560 My Trip Blog
iloveny-logo

Board

Oneida County Tourism is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  The Board is structured with twelve At-Large voting members representing tourism industry segments plus four Ex-Officio non-voting members from County Government.  We strive to maintain balance across industry segments as well as balanced representation from communities across the County.

At-Large Board Members

John Fehlner, Chair
Clinton Cider Mill
315-525-0801
clintoncidermill1@gmail.com

Len Cross, Vice Chair
Fort Rickey Children’s Discovery Zoo, Rome
315-336 -1930
Cell 225-7288
leonardhcross@gmail.com

Kylie Pierce, Secretary
Rome Capitol Theatre
315-337-6453
315-709-9881 cell
kylie@romecapitol.com

Tim Reed, Immediate Past Chair
Utica Boilermaker, Utica
315-724-4525
treed@boilermaker.com

Heather Lessels, CPA/Treasurer
315-292-6752
hlessels@bonadio.com

Kelly Blazosky, President
Oneida County Tourism
315-624-7144
315-939-9561 cell
Kelly@oneidacountytourism.com

Frank Barrows
Fort Stanwix National Monument, Rome
315-336-3113
frank_barrows@nps.gov

Kait Birnie-Carstensen
Birnie Bus
315-336-3950 X269
kaitb@birniebus.com

Devon Hoffman
F X Matt Brewery
315-624-2491
devonh@saranac.com

Lee Arthur
Fairfield Inn & Suites-Utica
315-798-9600
larthur@visions-hotels.com

Tara Dixon
Sylvan-Verona Beach Resort Assoc.
315-225-0092
Dakota0015@aol.com

Monica Hickel
Vernon Downs Casino Hotel
315-829-3400
mhickel@vernondowns.com

Roxanne Lucenti
Turning Stone Casino Resort
315-361-7800
Roxanne.Lucenti@turningstonecasino.net

Ex-officio:

Anthony Picente, County Executive
315-798-5800
apicente@ocgov.net

Gerald Fiorini, Chair of the Board of Legislators
gfiorini@ocgov.net

George E. Joseph, Majority Leader
315-853-3006
gjoseph@ocgov.net

Philip Sacco, Minority Leader
psacco@ocgov.net

 

Share