(888) 999-6560 My Trip Blog
iloveny-logo

Board

Oneida County Tourism is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  The Board is structured with twelve At-Large voting members representing tourism industry segments plus four Ex-Officio non-voting members from County Government.  We strive to maintain balance across industry segments as well as balanced representation from communities across the County.

At-Large Board Members

Tim Reed, Chairperson
Utica Boilermaker
315-797-5838
treed@boilermaker.com

John Fehlner, Vice-Chair
Broadway Theatre League
315-724-7196
john@broadwayutica.com

Beth Irons, Immediate Past Chair
Oneida County Public Market
315-765-1865
egirons@hotmail.com

Leigh D'Agostino, Secretary
Saranac/F.X. Matt Brewery
315-624-2477
leighd@saranac.com

Scott Hosler, Treasurer
315-292-6757

shosler@bonodio.com

Debbie Conway
Fort Stanwix National Monument
315-336-3113
debbie_conway@nps.gov

Len Cross
Fort Rickey Children’s Discovery Zoo
315-336-1930
Lhcross2@aol.com

Gene Falvo
Adirondack Scenic Railroad
315-738-7682
sales@woodengoods.com

Scott Freeman
Vernon Downs Casino Hotel
315-829-3400
sfreeman@vernondowns.com

Karen Ramirez
Turning Stone Resort Casino
315-361-8290
karen.ramirez@turningstonecasino.net

Jim Rolf
Oneida County Snowmobile Association
315-335-0791
jkrolf@yahoo.com

Leslie Stewart
Sylvan-Verona Beach Association
315-762-5602
Leslies10@aol.com

 

Ex-Officio Board Members

Hon Anthony Picente Jr
County Executive
315-798-5800
apicente@ocgov.net

Gerald J. Fiorini
Chair of the Board of Legislators
315-798-5900
gfiorini@ocgov.net

George E. Joseph, Majority Leader
315-853-3006
gjoseph@ocgov.net

Frank Tallarino, Minority Leader
315-337-6340
ftallarino@ocgov.net

Share