(888) 999-6560 My Trip Blog
iloveny-logo

Board

Oneida County Tourism is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  The Board is structured with twelve At-Large voting members representing tourism industry segments plus four Ex-Officio non-voting members from County Government.  We strive to maintain balance across industry segments as well as balanced representation from communities across the County.

At-Large Board Members

John Fehlner, Chair
Broadway Theatre League
315-724-7196
john@broadwayutica.com

Len Cross, Vice Chair
Fort Rickey Children’s Discovery Zoo, Rome
315-336 -1930
Cell 225-7288
leonardhcross@gmail.com

Tim Reed, Immediate Past Chair
Utica Boilermaker, Utica
315-724-4525
treed@boilermaker.com

Heather Lessels, CPA/Treasurer
315-292-6757
hlessels@bonadio.com

Kelly Blazosky, President
Oneida County Tourism
315-624-7144
315-939-9561 cell
Kelly@oneidacountytourism.com

Frank Barrows
Fort Stanwix National Monument, Rome
315-336-3113
frank_barrows@nps.gov

Kait Birnie-Cartensen
Birnie Bus
315-336-3950 X269
kaitb@birniebus.com

Melissa Camman
F X Matt Brewery
315-624-2491
melissac@saranac.com

Tara Dixon
Sylvan-Verona Beach Resort Assoc.
315-225-0092
Dakota0015@aol.com

Gene Falvo
Adirondack Scenic Railroad
Cell 315-794-0900
sales@woodengoods.com

Scott Freeman
Vernon Downs Casino Hotel
315-829-3400
sfreeman@vernondowns.com

Michael Fults
Radisson Hotel Utica Centre
315-226-1463
Michael.fults@radisson.com

Karen Ramirez
Turning Stone Casino Resort
315-361-8290
Karen.ramirez@turningstonecasino.net

Kylie Pierce
Rome Capitol Theatre
315-337-6453
kylie@romecapitol.com

Ex-officio:

Anthony Picente, County Executive
315-798-5800
apicente@ocgov.net

Gerald Fiorini, Chair of the Board of Legislators
gfiorini@ocgov.net

George E. Joseph, Majority Leader
315-853-3006
gjoseph@ocgov.net

Philip Sacco, Minority Leader
psacco@ocgov.net

 

Share